Today was not a good day.

Posted: May 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Not that any days post-human civilization are ever that great, I mean come on. Over the majority of my species is dead. That puts a damper on everything. But today was particularly not good, and I’m not sure why. I just feel irritated and grumpy without reason. I didn’t run into any cyborgs, I was able to get internet access, and the food supply was plentiful, I’m just mad.

Maybe it’s the way the cyborgs just completely and nonchalantly replaced the human race without any care. We once were in co-operation, working side by side to make the world a better place. And then things went downhill from there and now…well…they live in our homes. They work at our jobs. They act like us. They pretend to be us. But they aren’t us. The things that we used to do, now they do them but it’s not the same. And it just frustrates me. I was important once. And now, they could care less who I am.

Well in a sense they care because they want to destroy me. But, you know what I mean. That piece of humanity that we have that they don’t, it knows what I’m talking about.

Well I’ve gotta run. You know how it is, they can still track internet access and I don’t want them busting down my door…

Leave a Reply

